Collage made of my old prints

in #ntopaz6 years ago

agnes laczo art painting collage mix paper painting illustration on canvas.jpg

This is my newest creation.
I made it using my own prints i have printed
in the past few years. I had lots of fun with this one.

agnes laczo art painting collage mixed media colorful beautiful girl.jpg

DSC06201.jpg

DSC06202.jpg

It is montaged onto a canvas, size 25 x 30 cm.
Finished off with a shiny varnish.
If you feel like you can't live without this piece,
you can purchase it in my etsy shop online.
Here is the link:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AgnesLaczo

Thanks for stopping by and for your support !

:-)

Sort:  

You got a 36.30% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @ksolymosi!

a good creative work I congratulate you this great

What a marvellous collage! i love the colour palette... the girl's face is very sweet and I adore the little cat lurking in the top left corner! Excellent! :-D

Hello again, Agnes. I have featured your post in my Art Curation Initiative #6

Please stop by to help choosing the winners. And don't worry about voting against yourself. If you vote for other artists, I will give you an extra vote to compensate your own entry.

image.png

Art Curation Initiative #6

i always vote against myself :-)
and thank You !

So pretty, @agneslaczo ! Your arts collaged together make a very wonderful new creation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43