HEY LETS ENJOY SOME FLOWER FROM CAKE..♥♥♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


HEY LOVELY STEEMIAN


HEY..
WHATS UP??


I know you all are awesome.And you guys work also doing ok.Yeah now i am okk.Just have some headache. But i think it will be okk soon And i will will be free from sickness. Ahhh..lets talk about my todays blog. So in my todays blog i am going to show you something specail photography.Yeah you all know i love to capture flowers mostly. Yeah i tried to capture something others also.I did so many.But in my todays blog i am going to share with you flowers photography again. But its not real one.Its from one cake. Hehehe..Yeah this the flowers from one cake.And this cake was really special for me.Also its look so clear.


20191011_184551.jpg


I didn't think that it will be loook like nice. Yeah but i belive its look good for someone hahaha. Yeah its from my one close ones birthday cake.So today one my cousin birthday.So i thought i should made one unique click. But in birthday i think cake is special so i taken one close photography.Yeah all know flowers always in my photography topic because i love so much flower. So i thought i should make one also from cake.I hope You enjoyed this yummy flower that you can eat also. So hurry up guys let's eat also hahaha..

Have a nice day..


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


JPEG_20190917_181505.jpg




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Beautiful flower by cream.Looks ripping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82