Lets enjoy again some beautiful flower photograph

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

HEY DEAR STEEMIAN

Hey guys in my another blog i am going to show again one green with mixed white leaf.Its colour really so nice and mixed.We see in many type things have so many colours. But flowers colour always give happiness to us.We all seen many people love to do gardening.Because they love these trees flowers and leaf. Nature have really so much beauty. That always show us something new everyday.Its not just happiness its give us everyday one chance for know about something new.Recently i am doing photography more in leaf also.Because i seen many trees leaf also nice.Specially in flower trees.But i can see mant fruits trees leaf also nice.People will enjoy it more if someone will capture it properly. Because if its shape so clear its look more nice.Anyway guys i showed one big trees leaf. I hope you guys enjoyed it.Let me know.

See yaa take care all


51e8e9ad-4a58-45cb-98cc-71a7760a5c15.gif


ABOUT ME

ccf7c7a6-f0c6-4988-a9e6-e0468e6c01b5.gif

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDYING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME REVIEW. ALSO I AM STUDYING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif



For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86