[CR]strolling in wonderland, watercolor

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

watercolor painting , wonderland :)


hello steemers !

she is strolling in wonderland ;)
today i have this painting, i paint it with watercolors and fabriano paper , which is good for watercolor technique,
little flowers behind her as the background would be fine with this woman, brown hair is also nice, but personally i am not comfortable myself with brown hair,i don't know why , maybe it is my habit having black hair mostly.anyway i hope you like this girl strolling in wonderland

here is another picture of my painting

IMG_20190120_003743.jpg

thank you for watching my post ,
wish you a very nice and lovely day , full of interests of life , Grazie Mille

@adip / Bianca Giornalista :) !

adipp.gif

Sort:  

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Hello adip, beautiful drawing I like the colors you used. I take this opportunity to inform you that the new voting system automatically excludes top 10 users of the previous day.

I invite you to explore and participate in our contest section, we currently have an active contest. Theme: animal art


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

I very like hair color! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82