[CR]flowers on hair , watercolor painting

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

sweet girl and flowers on hair

hello steemers, i would like to show you this painting which i finished it today ,
i paint it with watercolors on paper . in my idea black hair is the best color for a girl,always sexy and nice :)
i like to paint flowers on hair , they look so sweet and beautiful on girl's hair... i like it
i would like to have even a little flower on my daughter's hair. i hope you like this painting and have a great day.

i took another picture with my brush and painting

IMG_20190120_003637.jpg

thank you for watching my post ,
wish you a very nice and lovely day , full of interests of life , Grazie Mille

@adip / Bianca Giornalista :) !

adipp.gif

Sort:  

I also think that the color black in the hair is beautiful although I have years that I do not have it in my hair. XD

Your watercolor is very beautiful, and the flowers in the hair give a very sweet and tender touch to your work. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

I agree with you, the flowers in the hair are beautiful. ❤️ I'm glad you share your creative works with us!

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in profile-completion channel =)


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Beautiful painting! The details look amazing!

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84