[CR] illustration with ink, girl and butterflies

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Girl and butterflies

hi everyone , :)
today i think to my old drawings and seems details that i use in them are more traditional, i must work on details this way , because there is more beauties in traditional shapes, i think i'm going to use them in my new works again.
seems it is years that i am using butterflies :) they are symbol of change, joy, color, hope, and life...


2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

I like this illustration, especially butterflies, remind me of a cool tattoo I have seen before

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful art!

Posted using Partiko Android

@alarconzeu thank you so much :)

Greetings Dear Adele, the other day I wanted to welcome you but my Internet is not letting me do anything, I hope it will settle soon and so I will be watching your beautiful works. ;)

I love your work Adele, both the butterflies and the patterns give an incredible touch, I would like something like that for a tattoo. <3 <3 <3

thank you so much sweet Carmen , heheh...yes sometimes they look like patterns for tattoo <3 <3 <3

It would be nice to have one of them some day, they are beautiful.😍😍😍

What a charming portrait, Adele. Perfect use of the negative space! 😊

I'd like to ask you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #8

thank you @trincowski :) yes sure i'm going to check it now ! :D

Amazing illustration! I very like details:)

thank you :-)

This is wonderful. I love the contrast of simplicity and detail, black and red. This drawing is really well composed. Very good.

thank you very much @jmvanbreda :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49