my Entry to nTOPAZ Photography Contest “HUMAN”

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Dear All, it is my entry to participate in the contest “HUMAN” by nTOPAZ. When I first saw the contest, it recalled my memory of this photo, where I took in Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.

The time of the photo taken is 4:35 am. Yes 4:35 am. Don’t ask me why I was still on the street, but you can ask why the old man was working on the street at such time.

Although Hong Kong is an international financial centre, there are still a lot of hidden story of the poor. And, I don’t know Hong Kong will still be an international financial centre or not. In the past, Hong Kong brought me proudness. And now, the city always give me sadness.

Wish you enjoy the photo!

Sort:  

Hello what a good picture, if as you say Hong Kong can be an international financial center, still see pockets of poverty that should not but that sees in all countries, in some more than in others.
Good picture, I thought about one so I'll try to have a similar one.

wish the world will become better

En Venezuela ese tip de personas ya es común verlas en cualquier momento del día, realizando varias actividades, no solo hombres también mujeres por la crisis economica que estamos viviendo y niños, jovenes también lo hacen.

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-10-12) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-10-12) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 214.57 NBC earned you 10% team-cn upvotes!

加油!@aaronli
来自鸽子在Marlians的支持。

你那里天气如何?想要用cnbuddy自动留言宣传自己的活动吗?联系我吧,大家都会来支持你的。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Good a reality in the night time

real and sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44