You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nth Society explained at 5 levels of difficulty

in #nth-society6 years ago

I have no idea how you are going to pull this off but if you do you may have created the best game ever and the watershed start of them enslavement of humanity by giving them entertainment where they can live their fantasies.

Sort:  

Well firstly thank you for the compliments 😊

Yes it may be a poisoned apple if it comes to fruition, a step on the road to the horror of The Matrix! Lol, but really I do think about how much the game will ask of players and it's something we discuss. Currently an idea is to have a sleepwalking mode when you are offline so your player avatar still plays to a limited capacity.

I say, no. It should be Elm street style - sleep and risk death.

Okay, perhaps sleepwalk mode would be interesting or perhaps it could generate something while asleep. Dream value.

You always risk death. It is ever present.

I guess I used a bad name for what I envision, it wouldn't mean you can be active throughout sleep (though we also do have to add the requirement to sleep and rest!). It's more like autopilot. Simple routines of survival would be automated, at least that's the sketch I have in my head. I'll do a post on it sometime, would be interested in yours and others' feedback.

Thanks for bringing back memories of Elm street ... 👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29