Sort:  

That's awesome, thanks guys! 😆

As we go along I'll be putting out more outreach to artists and I hope to get more to partner up eventually instead of just responding to requests, but of course it's up to everyone how they want to get involved, if at all.

There's definitely some good energy going. Thanks for the support 🚀

Just wondering if you have posted the logo design contest on steemgigs as well because there are usually graphic designers there looking for projects to work on. I helped out with steemmakers' rebranding and I think if you can create a nice brand it will add to the great concept :)

No I didn't this time, that would have been a good idea! 😅

There's only one day left on the bounty so I won't do it this time but thank you for reminding me of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63