You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nth Society update - fork to tabletop RPG

in #nth-society6 years ago

I'm very clear on what I want, but am not clear on how to get it. It's the last part which you are dismantling like the wings from a fly, but not the first.

In my opinion it is desirable to work within a process and accept learning along the way. I'm not willing to reject certain avenues of inquiry as you suggest, or to doubt that there is something worth doing here.

And yes, either word will do, I side with Wittgenstein. I used to have more time for your combative cynical style but I guess I'm getting less tolerant of demonic personalities. I'm not going to go tit for tat with you but rest assured I read every word and I'm happy there's some good advice there between the taunts. You can read where your assumptions on what I'm proposing are off in the ELI5 primer, specifically the expert level section.

Great recommendations too! I will definitely check them out and try to get a bit more educated on the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91