You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rough ideas for the Nth Society as text adventure

in #nth-society6 years ago

Not able to comprehend such a heavy technical language. Today I felt the need to be in compliance with computer networking. You are generally making people to think beyond their limits. I will read it again may be I can understand something more.
I always appreciate your work with nth society.

Sort:  

Yes, not every post I do will be accessible to everyone as I sometimes need to work out the technical details and I think it's a benefit to share them with everyone in case anyone has feedback, and for the public record of what's going on.

But thank you for attempting to grip the material!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65