You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nth Society - A voluntaryist roleplaying game and decentralized project

in #nth-society6 years ago

My last comment was in reference to an earlier comment and referred to the steemit platform altogether. I realize the anarchical element is, I don't HAVE to participate in steem, but its hard to model real world conditions, because everyone HAS to live somewhere. Sorry, caps for emphasis, not volume.
I think your game is a great step toward modeling voluntary society, steem on.

Sort:  

I absolutely agree that creating an accurate simulation of human life and also implementing the type of society we actually want is a difficult task. We've discussed this in the Slack channel and will probably continue discussing it as the project progresses.

Thank you for your comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19