Proposed logo for Nth Society

in #nth-society7 years ago

This is my first logo design contribution to the Nth Society project . If you have not seen the Logo request announcement please visit the following link

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@personz/nth-society-logo-request#@slothicorn/re-personz-nth-society-logo-request-20180202t015625439z

220x218112x11244x44

Such is my simple design for the Nth Society logo that I publish based on Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Keep the spirit
By @khansa

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you @khansa

Can I ask, what influenced your color choices?

I do not have a clear reason for that :). perhaps I follow my heart and my eyes. thank you for the spirit!!

Cool, good to know! 😁 🌈

I like the red, it has kind of a comic book vibe that makes me want to 'dunnadunna Batman' in a good way.

Link is broken at my time of viewing, but good luck in the contest! Hopefully I'll find others as I peruse my way through the Slothicorn hashtag. Love seeing what folks come up with. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95