You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rough ideas for the Nth Society as text adventure

in #nth-society6 years ago (edited)

I wish I could give you feedback like you needed, but unfortunately programming is out of my league @personz. I'm sure there are many programmers who can really help you with this game development. By now I will support you the only way I know, upvoted ;). Many thanks for resteeming my post. I'm having problems where I follow people and then they appear as unfollowed, I'm not sure if it's a bug on Steemit.

Sort:  

That's okay, this is quite a technical post! Thanks for reading. Not sure about your bug but your posts always come up in my feed.

Awesome. It always appears like I've unfollowed you, so weird... But good to know that you get my feed and all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65