Musings on Being Naked (with nudity, of course)

in #nswf6 years ago (edited)

Don't get me wrong! I'm not complaining about being naked, at all. I'm just spending a few moments tonight to be grateful for my ability to not have to be, if I choose so.
IMAG3388.jpg
I've been feeling a little uninspired lately, I guess would be the word to use. It's a mix of that, and not necessarily putting the desire to broadcast every part of my life first. That's not a top priority. If one of my favorite play dates wants to just cuddle, I'm going to go with that! If I am in the middle of some really REALLY good sex, I'm not necessarily going to reach for the video camera or the phone. Sometimes I like being lost in the moment, and enjoying what's happening at that point.
IMAG3383.jpg
At the same time, things like tonight happen. I realize I haven't done much, but I haven't felt like it. And one of the tenants that I've held onto for the majority of my adult life is that and doing something that you don't want to do, doesn't benefit anybody. The people that are watching you can tell that you're not a hundred percent into it. And then you end up getting frustrated with the situation, or the person, or yourself even, for doing something that you didn't want to do in the first place.
IMAG3379.jpg
So tonight, I'm thankful for being able to slow down. I haven't had as much as much interaction on here as I would honestly like, and I am missing many of you. But other avenues of my life have needed attention. And so I try to get creative by taking pictures in the bathroom! I took probably about 30, and these three are the best. Hey, at least I tried!


I am always thankful for you, my darlings. What are you thankful for today?
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg
<>

Sort:  

ooft my hero ;) you look like you have a much nicer bathroom than me (all fluorescent lighting and white tile over here ) - you know I know how much I think being naked (like when it feels like alll the time) can be so draining.. Stay beautiful like you are and enjoy yourself! xx

I was totally thinking about you, for sure, honeybee! At the same time, I have this weird obsession in the back of my head about being some incredible sort of steemit Superstar! I've got a spare room in this house that hasn't had a whole lot done with it, and I've got dreams of crazy oversized chairs, umbrella lighting, Infinity backgrounds, an entire bureau full of dress up clothes, all sorts of ridiculous dreams. Maybe someday I'll get there, but for right now it just feels like a fantasy that's completely unattainable. I just need to get to the point where I'm more motivated to pull up the camera when I've got a cock inside of me!😂

Haha well for the whole year and a bit I've been camming I dreamed of much the same, a gorgeous chaise longue for me to sit on, perfect lighting, a remote control webcam and a background that makes it look like I live a much more luxurious life than I do... we can dream eh ;) (or in my case get back to the DIY projects I started last summer..)

P.s I also have Steemit superstardom dreams, I've only been here a couple of months and slowly (so slowly) building it up, we can be superstars together :D

We can be Steemit Superstar Sisters & motivate each other to finish our DIY projects! YEAH! 😁

That underwear makes your ass look even better. I would love to get my hands on that sweet fabulous body of your and cause you to moan and groan how you like and as often as you like.

Thank you, darling! I'd love a good back massage too, while you've got your hands on me. 😜😙

I do great massages. I started giving massages to my girl friend back in my freshman year in college. She loved every second. I would bring her into the room, shut the lights off, and start the cd player. I had a Sony 6 disk changer I would pop in the most amazing music at just the right level. I would taker her shirt off for ease of access to her skin and muscles. I would then go to work on her shoulders as she sat in front of me. After she was warmed up I would guide her onto her stomach where I would use a little more pressure. At this point she would moan and lay there limp waiting for me to finish her back. I would then put my hands under her and unbutton and unzip her pants then take the off. I would move to her legs next. All the while as much as possible not be a pervert about things and just grope her. I would hint at her different body parts by massaging close and almost on them. After about 30 or so minutes she was ready for anything else. We had lots of fun like this.

Touching is so important! It gives you an opportunity to be there in, be calm, be relaxed, and then all of those sensations build up slowly without any real expectations. We may have some of the backs of our mind, but... You know what I mean!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 07:59:52
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 258.20/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.17 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great pictures! Hopefully you have a good night!

Honey, I did. I went right to sleep after I posted this! 😂😁😘

purrrrr....
Is it wrong to look at these photos and get a huge desire-filled lump in the chest?
Hair, plump beehind, nipps, half-open mouth-- Sweet indeed. just.... purrrrrr......
It's good-painful to look at these.

(like where that leaf is suggesting)

if this response is wrong, will stop now and forever, you just say the word.

Lastly: if that's a tag on the back of the lingerie bottoms, remove them, please. Know it's not easy and a delicate operation, but it simply MUST be done. Not sure, but pretty sure all people think this. Dunno why the manufacturers even put them there, imagine if your iphone had a big papery tag hanging out the side? Or perhaps a better example, what if your favorite painting or piece of art had a cheesy tag hanging off it describing the "care instructions". It's a distraction from the lascivious (hope i spelled/used that right) beauty.

The tag is sewed into the outside, and it doesn't bother me. You should contact Victoria's Secret & make the suggestion - they do all sorts of silly stuff. I'll remove them if they're inside & are scratchy, though.

yep, it's probably just a personal problem for me!
(when we see it in person, we get out the scissors)
as for contacting Vicky Secret, hmmm...

sexy beauty i like

Thank you, thank you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45