YUNK IS D E D

in #nsfy7 years ago

yunkster.jpg

I @saywha am making my last post as The Yunkmother

I shall no longer be here to protect you in the times to come...

From the beginning it was prophesied by @reneenouveau

"Beware the false YUNK"

DQmPgQdtNBzjAUB6Gxn6CwPAwaaxSRd1hoPov8D7pqD6sZw_1680x8400.jpg

"There will be a division in yunk"
"The anti-yunk is among us"

First I must clarify @yunkzilla is alive and well.
I believe he has gone into hiding to find his true identity
DQmSxFNzy9uyd8BAaEyyLom3J9av9b9URJ3HS4rwKVBEd85_1680x8400.png

DQmUmMTvgugevQjpZ6oXmxMichMuC5CD9NaicKcgMiH7zyw_1680x8400.jpg

YUNK IS D E D

Nobody is sure how it happened... yet

There are rumors

  • Some say That @kryptik actually set YUNK the Entity ablaze with his LIT diss track, and it was scorched in a fiery blaze.

  • Others think that @steemitadventure pulled a Judas Iscariot and SOLD YUNK for a 30 cent upvote. As we all know, he will do anything for a vote. ANYTHING
    InkedDQmXmy4vH3Qz2nPJGhgWE1o2pCtmPerJ1ESpkMMStoNZSud_1680x8400_LI.jpg

  • Those of us that were there in the beginning during the birth of YUNK, think that possibly the flux of new users to the yunk tag as it was adopted by several whales and dolphins (and their followers), smothered it, and YUNK died from asphyxiation.

  • Some say that with the figurehead @yunkzilla's disappearance, YUNK left along with him.

yunkmother.jpg
WHAT DO I THINK

I think KNOW it was....

THE ANTI-YUNK.

Who is the anti-yunk? you ask??

InkedInkedcomic 2_LI.jpg

YUNKMOTHER IS GONE SHE HAS DISSIPATED WITH YUNK

ONLY I AM LEFT. I am here to troll. I am here to spread chaos. I am the one who CAUSED SIRABOT TO RANDOWHALE A SPAMMER. I AM THE CREATOR OF ROOTBEAR. I AM RECRUITING MORE TO BENEFIT FROM THE DISAPPEARANCE OF YUNK. I AM CREATING A NEW TAG

FREE OF ALL THINGS YUNK
FULL OF ALL THINGS FILTH
#NSFY
NOT SAFE FOR YUNK

Inkedcomic 2_LIyunk.jpg

DQmUmMTvgugevQjpZ6oXmxMichMuC5CD9NaicKcgMiH7zyw_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

ANTI YUNK WILL SHAMELESSLY UPVOTE HIMSELF IN ANY WAY POSSIBLE

He's been in the lab working on his response.

This is the best way I can explain my response track

3rd eye rainbow blaze.

Nice choice.

I only call it like it is @dr00min

Who's behind this? Satoshi Nakamoto?

Finally! someone with a rational thinking process. I've been trying to tear the walls of #yunk down alone. I'm glad there's others that now see it for it's true intentions. I will be the first to draw blood on the front lines with any yunk.

"What is dead may never die"

willbelieve4upvote!

This post made me laugh, good stuff.
I dig the new eyebrows on my avatar :)

I will buy your belief. ANTI YUNK HAS NO SHAME

I think the spilling of too much yunk led to no yunk, which in turn created an anti-yunk...

All yunksters should be preparing for the Great War... winter is here. ❄️

DARK YUNK HAS BEEN CREATED

It is the unseen balance needed in the world...

May the force be with you.

IM GONE FOR A WEEK AND THIS HAPPENS. Ma hed hurts.

YOU HAVE BEEN GONE FOREVER

That's very true, I'm so sorry not mother

Saywhat!?!? Ughhh, darn spammers. Long live Anti Yunk!! @saywha, I hardly ever catch you in the chats... timezone issue I suppose. What's up with the nice surprise in my wallet. Over $4!!! Thank you :):):)

I see you in chat all the time. I am just lurking a lot. I think we are close to the same time zone actually lol.

Oh ok, so you're a bit of a lurker, lol :):) Next time pop in and say hi!!! We can compare timezones then. I love your guys work :)

Also I sent that in response to the sbd you sent. You are awesome for giving like that.

Awww, geez, thanks man!! You are awesome'er :):)

@saywha got you a $1.97 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@saywha got you a $1.97 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

LMAO this is evil and I am laughing oh shit is the anti-yunking taking hold. I better go take the anti-yunk meds now

Someone fill me in? What is yunk?

nothing now that its ded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75