#NSFWChallenge WEEK 2: my favorite body part

in #nsfwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Lovely persefone runs her second contest! I enjoyed very much participating in last weeks challenge since I really like to show my butt ;)
This weeks topic is your favorite body part which I think is awesome and I am excited what body parts we are going to see.
Now here is my entry:

my favorite body part: my lips
E71826C9-996B-49AE-844B-116CA6B11584.jpeg

I had a hard time deciding which body part to choose. I could have posted another butt pic, I like my boobs aswell, my feet... but today I am more in a sensual kind of mood and I feel like my lips, they are sensual, feminine, sexy ... I really love my lips they definitely count as one of my favorite parts.
I hope you like them aswell ;)

TheMistress

Sort:  

Very good choice Honey! Soooo kissable :)

Thank you very much 😘

Your photo and lips are so sexy. We love your entry, hermosa ♥

I confess something: ALL my lipsticks are magenta because is my favorite color.


Thank you!
Banner modelo 2.png

Thank you very much, love 💕
I love this color aswell, super sexy!

Love your lips. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks Joey ;)

How this post was missed, dunno. But MY favorite part is your skin, it looks delightful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83