eveuncovered portrait in flannel

in #nsfw7 years ago

@eveuncovered allowed me access to her gallery to look for something to sketch.

EveUncovered Oct 2017 2 SM.jpg

Which brought me to her series in Flannel. I've never drawn flannel before --- it was a bit of a challenge but I enjoyed it.

My thanks to the model - please follow her and have a look at her page!

Sort:  

Wow, it's a really good drawing. I love the style!

Happy you were only nervous about drawing flannel.

I've drawn hundreds of models --- this was my very first attempt at flannel. Flannel is harder!

Damn, it would be so easy if we wouldn't wear any clothes, as things like flannel is hard to draw.

Well better luck next time ;)

Oh this is quite brilliant !

Thank you so much for this, truly an honor🤗😊

it did come out really well.

Thank you --- I had a lot of fun!

Very nice! ^^

Wow, this is beautiful! I absolutely love the line work. Did you do this with a tablet?

Thank you so much! This was completed with a tablet!

You have wonderful woks posted. This one and almous all others. Thanks for sharing.

Re-steemed and followed.
SteemON!

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying the illustrations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58