Adventures in NSFW ART: Part 1

in #nsfw7 years ago

IMG_8164.JPG

It all started when I posted some artwork on my Twitter Page (which was subsequently hacked - and sadly had to be put down like a beloved rabid dog) ... and it caught the eye of adult actress, Samantha Rone.

She had just had a Japanese Shibari Bondage photo shoot and wanted to have some shots illustrated in black and white.

IMG_8058.JPG
IMG_8398.JPG
These were two of the originals ... and a third eventually evolved into the Star Wars Jabba the Hutt illustration I opened with

Over the last few years - I have worked with at least every four months or so.

IMG_8044.JPG

IMG_8046.JPG

IMG_8234.JPG
Not all of it is ropes and knots - sometimes it's a regular photo shoot she will send my way

IMG_8397.JPG
...but a lot of it is ropes...

The best part of this story is that dozens of other models, rope-riggers, and photographers saw my work with Samantha --- and wanted to see their own works expressed as illustration!

... which has lead to a very fun and exciting cottage industry for your pal, Zug

If this goes over well --- I'll show you.

IMG_8420.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83