You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prostitution Art

in #nsfw19 days ago

@hashsteemin I have a proposition for you, I like that first image of yourself posing, I was wondering if it will be possible for me to make one of my posts with that image? you will receive 50% of the rewards as I would add you as beneficiary. If not that's cool I will still enjoy your posts.

Sort:  

You are welcome to use any of the pictures and thank you for asking.... let me know if you want more.

fd1969a0-2390-4972-b535-30b90058a9e7-1_all_9180.jpg

great thank you, one last question, will it be ok for me to crop and edit the image slightly? examples are perhaps some image improvement.

Yes and if you don't mind....can you send me copies of your images...
[email protected]

hi hashsteemin it's only one image that you already own that will be posted cropped and perhaps slightly enhanced which you can save directly from the post if you want.

Ok....just so you know that you can always use pictures from my work and I don't mind it.....I just like to see it and maybe get a copy.....

1000011210.jpg

thank you for the clarification it's appreciated, I will likely post it later today, from there you can get a copy, and here is the deal if you don't like it I will take it down, and if you think you need it I will drop the link here to the post if you want.

That's awesome.....thank you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50