I Finally Reached The Perfect Selfie Promise Land With Help From My NEW Phone

in #nsfw7 years ago

Who knew that my old phone permanently overheating and dyeing on me would end being one of the best things to happen to me in 2018 so far??

image000000 (3).jpg

I get so exited every time I look at my latest selfies that I took just a few hours ago. I am absolutely thrilled because I am now able to bask in my 13 MP gloriousness due to my new phone. Before I was only able to capture all this beauty with 6 MP, and then though I would pull off I just knew my beauty is better suited for HD.

image000000.jpg

My new phone is the ZTE Blade Spark and beside not be able to find a good caller ID app that I like I LOVE my new phone. The screen is big, bright, and of course all phone activities can be accomplished with ease.

image000000 (1).jpg

Follow and like ME for more sexiness!!
TAMERA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42