[Warning: NSFW selfie] My First Post!

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Hey! Just got approved two minutes ago. I'm going to use Steemit for sharing my naked body. :)
I'll start with some older ones... My more recent ones are on Reddit but I'll post them here too.

1.jpg

Sort:  

@wombatbreeder, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, wombatbreeder! I wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Someone obviously didn't look at the post.

What a position to share. Is this one of your favorite positions to be in? If not then what might that be?

Hi @wombatbreeder, thanks for sharing! Looking forward to more ;)

Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48