Pictures of me from a rehearsal photo-shoot, no filter, unedited.

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

5.jpg6.jpg2.jpg8.jpg

Thanks for UPVOTING AND RESTEEMING my post! I was bit nervous, but now it's on the blockchain forever.. haha! Also, I'm a lady, so I have to leave something to the imagination! ;)

Sort:  

🙊that's my Aussie?

hehe! That's me! ;)

Your absolutly beautiful, followed you, hope to see more of this ;) lol

Thanks so much @roguefiighter420! :)

Congratulations @wishmaiden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are hotter than fire in my eyes :D <3 im starting to fall in love with you :D :D

Very beautiful pics, i love the burlesque style :-) Have a very nice day !

This not nsfw..nice pics! When I click reveal I look for nudity, cheers!!!

Now we getting somewhere! lol :P

Red has always been my favorite color haha.

It is one of those colours that can really stand out! :)

This is Safe for Work.

Very beautiful lady :)

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68