Cynthia Nixon Ignites Her Campaign with Legalization of Marijuana Issue

in #nsfw6 years ago


Former Sex in the City Star Cythia Nixon decides to make a wedge issue out of Legalizing Marijuana in her Democratic Challenge against sitting Governor Andrew Cuomo!

My first Dtube upload!

My name is Brand Strong, and I run a YouTube channel called The Daily Dope Show. That is where I make weekly shows called The Weekly Pot Cast where I read the week in Weed News. If there are breaking stories throughout the week, I will make clips for those stories. Go to my channel on YouTube to watch any of my 350+ videos or subscribe/follow me on twitter @thedailydopeshw to find out about all of my updates.

Also on Steemit, I write essays from time to time about the War on Drugs.

https://steemit.com/@trolldozer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98