Sort:  

Indeed it is right? What else are you usually into?

making out, body contact, my nipples are hard wired and can cum just by someone focusing on them.
vers top and recently have been curious to play with a trans person. I love making women cum too.

I also like comic books and star wars. :p

how about u?

Awesome man, yea, I like feeling someone on top of me. Getting my nipples sucked/bit on. Love when someone rims my hole as well.

Cool that you are bi and get off on both guys and chicks.

Yes I'm a Star Wars fan. Did you see the most recent trailer that just came out? Can't wait to see it around Christmas!

Cheers man

mmm, I love a guy with sensitive nipples. I love it when a guy sits on my face and I play with his nipples as he shoots his load all over my body. mmmm.

and yes! I kept watching it on repeat, it's so incredible! :]

i'd love to draw you then ;]

Yes you are more than welcome to draw this photo in however way you like. As photographer, I do NOT copyright my photos :) Creative freedom.

hey very cool. I'll save it for reference and start sketching.
thank you ^__^

Congratulations @torrentrain77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @torrentrain77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @torrentrain77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99