The 10 Best Jobs In The World (Spanking Art) - NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago

#10 Ruler Tester


chief_ruler_tester_by_1sicksob-d9ek0ag.jpg

#9 Businessman


lothario18.jpg

#8 Concert Security


2w6s01z.jpg

#7 Vigilante


batman_spanks_catwoman_superheroine-art.jpg

#6 Headmaster


julian-guile-spanking-discipline-corporal-punishment-gallery-k_image.jpg

#5 Law Enforcement Officer


punk-police.jpg

#4 Slipper Tester


nik_zula_quality_check_spanking.jpg

#3 Inventor


racingstripes.jpg

#2 Teacher


82SG6Fk.jpg

#1 Marriage Counselor


a_matter_of_results_by_nik_zula-d6xp3s5.jpg

Sort:  

This reminds me of some kind of chain email that my parents used to get in the early 2000s except the sexual undertones are overtones here.

I think they're more than undertones lol

I meant the undertones in the chain emails are overtones here.

A WHOLE LOT of SPANKING going on! I hope the ladies are at least enjoying the experience! :P

My kind of top list.

Hello there!

You might also like these ladies.

Have a sexy and profitable day!

Without a doubt, the best of all is concert security and teacher xD

lol, I would apply as the student or product tester 😍

Where can i sign up?

Sauce for law enforcement officer and concert security. I am too lazy to do an image search.

Time to invest in buttcoin =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29