Why didn't I think of this before?

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Well I've never not been a fan of shameless self promotion...

I do a lot of camming on Skype.. and if you're into camgirls and if you like deep inhale:
pussyplay
analplay
roleplay
joi
sph
cim
all the abbreviations
small tits
outfits
dom
sub
taboo
toys
watersports
sploshing
smoking
pvc
feet
any fetish really (as long as it coudn't get me thrown in jail)
chatting.. and everything in between..

A camgirl with no set routines and nowhere better to be..
A camgirl genuinely invested in having as much fun as you..

Add me on Skype: [email protected]
Follow me on Snapchat: tiger-lily321
Tolerate me on Steemit..

20180417_044306.png

I take Paypal..

Sort:  

You're more than tolerated :)
Big hugs to you for being you.
Mwah!
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
stop by and find some of my own erotic writings

bring on the shameless promotion, more! great choice of lingerie btw.

Please be careful with your paypal reference, they have a zero tolerance policy regarding adult related transactions and have frozen ours and many other performers accounts.

Just saying as it's so sad they discriminate and our steal money and are protected by their ToS. Taking crypto payments is much safer in my opinion. Btw nice pics, I found you via #NSFW discord.

Really! The bastards.. well I wish I and my customers knew enough about bloody crypto to do that.. I really just come here to write shit ;) xx

Feel free to ask any questions, we've actually grown really close to our clients since some of them have made huge gains simply by getting a wallet to pay us and holding a bit of crypto funds their adult spending. Win win for all :)

Even if simply walked them through signing up to steemit and paying you in steem for skypes. That would double benefit you as if you powered up and stored your earnings, you'd build your steem rep and have more sp to vote with. Just a thought :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83