Inspired.. by dick'eds

in #nsfw6 years ago

Feels about the right time for a mini rant. Cos I can't post this on Facebook. And I was a bit pissed off earlier..

In a slight follow up to my last post... sex work isn't easy money. What you see on the surface is barely 20% of everything going on behind the scenes. I choose to do this, so this rant is dedicated to my least favourite thing about it all: Timewasters. My prices are comparatively on the low side, and I've kept them low for a reason. I know my market. Some people, however, think it's too much. Only people who are numb inside or forced into it can go a full 10 hour shift. So on average, yeah, I make more than minimun wage. But there's no holiday, no sick pay, high tax, no unions and a very small support system; so I decide what I charge. You spend a tenner and you still get a personalised wank. I get a tenner and that can take a rubbish night of camming into so-so territory.

I'm a nice person. I'm a generous person. But sometimes people fuck me off. This might sound pretty arrogant but, if you can't afford me, find someone cheaper. Take yer bullshit somewhere else, cos bad moods can cost me work (your fantasy, the thing that pays my bills). This is dedicated to someone who might never read this, but is now at least blocked from bugging me on Skype constantly. I don't owe anyone anything, and people taking that personally is annoying.

20180619_034916.png

Sort:  

totally agree. If you got complaints, just don't come back for more, vote with feet-- always.
but always be respectful.

blocking is the one great power of social media. btw, we're happy you vent here bc we not on Facebook and FB sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42