A little photo session in our dresses 💕

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Today the weather was wonderful! I felt like putting on my new heels and that gorgeous dress misscassy sent me a few weeks ago.
As I saw myself in that outfit, I thought it would be a good idea to take some nice pictures. Since MissCassy owns the very same dress I sent him some of my pictures and told him to take some photos that look just like mine 😉
Personally, I think he did a really good job! What do you think?

FCBE22D3-5443-4F45-B861-38495BED0D24.jpeg

49D9FB0B-29F9-47E3-9B85-30AF951B986F.jpeg

EAFDCDE8-F3C4-487B-AA81-4503B94FC4BA.jpeg

TheMistress

Sort:  

Amazing! He really puts in the effort :)
Great job @misscassy

Oh he does! And those legs look just fabulous in heels :)

Thank you @foxon :)
@themistress I agree, my legs look way better in heels but not nearly as gorgeous as yours 😘

Get a room you two!
And record it
and post it for me to watch :D

excellent photo session, we are new here, we will be looking for your next publications.

Thank you :) really glad you like it.

Oh cool challenge to mirror the outfit and pose 😋 and well done 👍

Yeah it was a lot of fun making those pics. MissCassy did a great job, the photos look just fabulous together ;)

DAMN! That's beautiful, and so well mirrored. 💚 You set a magnificent example, @themistress - and great job, @misscassy!

Thank you @marysweet 😘
It took some effort to create these pictures - for both of us! But it was also a lot of fun for me :)

Thanks darling! Such a compliment from you really makes me blush ☺️

I really like your ideas. I've been introducing my husband to this over the past few months - and this "copy the photo" idea has definitely inspired me. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51