The It Girl- Story TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw6 years ago

Well, are you wondering if I actually met up with Maui?

So I show up the the iMax, head down the platform, and have a seat in the very front row right in the middle. I turn my phones brightness down and volume to vibrate. I sat and watch how this man who is playing Captain America can be so sexy and strong. He kept my attention. I had forgotten about Maui. The movie was amazing. He should have been called Captain Amazing, the sexy avenger. Haha. Oh my lanta.

So the movie ended and I walked out of the movies. Outside was a beautiful view of the Seattle Space Needle. It was dark, the moon was out and so bright, and the space needle just glowed. It was a sight to remember. It was in this moment I had forgotten about Maui, that was, until he texted me. His text was just enough to piss me off. He sent a picture of him in line for the next movie. I sent a picture of the space needle and said "I just seen the movie...now a beautiful view" and I didn't text him the rest of the night. As I was outside waiting for my uber, I got a call from Maui. I was hesitant to answer, but I did.
"Hello?" As I answer in a nervous tone.
"HEY! Don't get in the uber yet" said Maui.
How did he I was getting into an uber? Why isn't he watching the movie? Has it been almost 3 hours already?
He ran up to me and said "You came! I'm sorry I'm late brownie." He hugged me and said he was going home. The hug was different though. My arms were wrapped around his neck as his were wrapped around my waist. He was holding me tightly against his body, his face was against mine. As he let go 5 minutes later, he moaned. Or was it a grunt? I don't quite know. I did notice as I got into my uber, he was adjusting himself. He got hard from my hug. Little did he know, I was wet from just smelling him. His scent lingered on me the whole ride home. My ride home usually would take an hour, so I knew i needed to come up with a really good excuse to tell my husband. Why lie? It isn't worth it. So I decided to tell my husband the truth. I knew he would be angry but honesty is best. I walked through the door, went directly to my room. As I walked in, I seen my husband on my tablet. I knew at that very moment he knew about Maui. But luckily for me, Maui was just a friend that I wanted to be more than that. I explain to my husband who he was, but I threw in a white lie. I said Maui was gay. Oh what a lie!

I don't know why I do this. I am putting people through unneeded stress for my gain. I realized on this day that I became someone I hate. I became this lying bitch.

Sort:  

Congratulations @theitgirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @theitgirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67