Dark and Dirty

in #nsfw7 years ago

Surrounded by people
Yet totally alone
This is what it leads to.
It's what I've become

Silence permeates the dark
Crashing like thunder
Roaring through my blood
Killing me softly.

Just make me a story,
and tell me a tale
Make it lengthy, wordy
Describe this epic fail.

The song of the moon
Like a Siren's call
Fills me up so good
Makes me feel so tall

Perviness please
make my blood race
Curviness, tease
Beg me for a taste

Shiny, happy people
with the world set ablaze
send me all the dick pics
Follow the latest craze

craigslist or backpages
don't have a clue
NEWS FLASH!! Lighting and aesthetics
They help, dude

Questioning gender while online
proof that a bender drops landmines
encouragement to send that naughty snapshot
I will not rescind it, please drop it and I'll tell you if it's hot.

bring on the horizon
and pierce my thin veil
make me feel pretty
desires don't fail

a shot in the dark
and you're too late
espresso and nicotine
needed while I dick-tate

prove to me you're pretty
send me your face
but put a dick in your mouth
It'll prove you have taste

penis and pervy afficionado
it's what I stare at without leaving my grotto
a boldness of style and choice that shows class
Want me to smile? Just show me your ass

This started out dark
and now it's all dirty
I blame your mouth
'cuz it sure is purty

Can't make it fit?
At times, that's just hot
Unless she's sixteen
then, it's just not.

So go to my tumblr
and show me your cock
If I had a van
would you make it rock?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44