Weird mornings

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

This is one of those days when you wake up and don't know what to do with yourself and where to go.. totally clueless..

image

So i went by the window to take a snap.

And then moving on to shower

image

It is safe to say that its going to be a long looonnggg shower until i figure out what to do next..

Because all the great ideas come to your head in shower

Meanwhile, Enjoy the treat..

Talia

Sort:  

Like i said before, you really make me want to change my mind about my sexual orientation girl... 🤤

Hahah i will be lucky to have you in my bed 😎

Can I just watch? ;)

Great shot! Your body is in great shape. I should go more to the gym! Xx

Babe i started to go to gym to relieve stress.. a good shape is a bonus for me ☺️
Let me know if i can help ya in anyway.. 😛

You might help me lose weight but that would imply us being naked lol

This post has received a 7.89 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @julienbh. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @talia69! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Shower is the right place to think! :)

those flip flops .. :}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44