Today's routine (Nsfw)

in #nsfw7 years ago

Was pretty boring day to be fair. Started off good ..some fun time with constantine

image

image

Then it went down right crazy.. i have been at my organic diet for quite sometime

image

Now resting after a long shower..

image

image

I better ready myself for tomorrow... cz tomorrow is work.. ☺️😍

Let me know how your day went by... xoxo

Sort:  

Hey @talia69 and the usual suspect @scipio . Good day , closed a couple of clients and saw some titties ...

Now thats the way to go 👏🏻👏🏻

Damn girl.. i am straight though.. but your pics really want me to change my mind 😘

Hahaha o staahp it.. you.. ☺️ and your charming pick up lines 😍

Reading reading, writing writing and now upvoting upvoting! That's my day... thus far!

Take some time off.. watch some tits. Eat some nachos. Enjoy a game. Come back 😘

I will!
PS: come join us (me?) at https://steemit.chat . Use the same username, but NOT the same password (!!!). Lots of interesting stuff going on there as well (plus we form alliances!)

Day went like; Work. Steemit. Work. Steemit.. (maybe work?)
Lookin' good babe. Might switch side lol :P

Today i did... yippieee

You did what? :P

Hello, sweet girl. Always great to see you and your friendly buddy here :)

Who is my friendly buddy?? I was alone in the pictures 😧

Your Constantine doggo as you said it. He has quite the stoic hero look to him, must be a good protector :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42