If This Isn't Art, What Is? (naked inside)

in #nsfw6 years ago

133.jpg

Been working on this picture for a while. Can't say I am really happy about it but thats all I could pull off with the kind of equipment that I had. May be, it would have looked a lot better if I were in a studio or some shit...

Let me know how do you like it? ;)

Sort:  

@talia69 that is smoking hot sexy... you could make a bounce light out of some light color fabric to fill the light on your legs that would make this shot even better. :) There much you can do when you just think creatively.

Fun @unityeagle

great to see you back . :)

welcome back ;)

So did you lose your password again ;p

The carefree expression of natural beauty and the wondrous mystery of the fairer sex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54