Back On Steemit After Losing Password : (naked inside)

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hello steemians

126.jpg

I have been away for a while now and not for the good reason. Lost my Password and I couldn't do jack shit about it. I turned my apartment inside out to search for the password that I knew I had taken a print out of at the time of signing up. Suffice to say that I failed to find it and I gave up.

125.jpg

But then by some luck and a little bit of magic, I found it. stashed in my jeans pocket. can you believe it, crikey...

I am absolutely ecstatic about coming back on steemit and I have missed you guys so much.

So then I took a nice long bath to celebrate the moment :p

128.jpg

How have you been?? Let me know..

Much Regards
Talia

Sort:  

Welcome back to the block from the land of no chains

haha.. You have moved up in the world babe (Talking about your reputation score).. well done... Don't really know how you manage to do it being a mom and so many other things...

I hope you backed it up a bit better this time.

yup. copied and stored in three different locations and in my will too.. :D

After seeing your body again good day became great. :)

Well... its awesome.. isn't it? :p

For now let's just say that it is visually appealing. To make any more solid judgment I would have to do a lot of testing first... :P

Glad you found it!! Great pics!

thank you Mr Fox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54