SugarDash's ecchi/hentai artist review #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw6 years ago

sogaya

CriteriaPoints (1-25)
Image ideas10
Drawing style10
Characters15
Image quality20
Summary65 of 100

More

https://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=114848


Image selection

Image #1

You can see kind of a special drawing style. It looks good but I dislike the color a little.


Image #2

The artist like to draw his characters often with animal ears. In this image cat ears. I don't like furry like stuff that much, but the girl looks awesome. With or without those ears.


Image #3

The girls also often have tails, I dont like it that much but besides, the girls look awesome


Image #4

He also likes to draw huuuuuuge tits as you can see here.


Image #5

This is my favorite image from him. I love the character and the outfit. The proportions are very well done!


Disclaimer

The art isn't drawn by me. I do not own the rights on the image.

Sort:  

Pretty good artist, not the kind of stuff in my collection though for the most part. :3

Hehe whats the kind of stuff in your collection? I would like to know :) haha

Well, my collection currently holds over 144.000 pics total and keeps growing so that's a pretty hard question.

I mostly gather stuff with less common themes.
Especially my bondage and futanari folders are pretty well filled.
I'll save anything I like in my mixed collection though so it's not like I wouldn't save an image of a half-naked ship or an embarrassed fox, it's more that I feel like these specific images don't speak to me in a way that'd make me want to have them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45