Casual encounters of Craigslist

in #nsfw7 years ago

It's been about a month since our last threesome and we wanted to do it again. So we made our post on Craigslist looking for a man, woman, or couple. We instantly got multiple responses.

After we sifted through the weirdos we found a guy who seemed like a good fit. He was our age and just wanted to have a fun night.

After several emails he sent us a cock pic and it was huge. I was excited. One of my fantasies was to watch my girlfriend take a cock so big that she wasn't able to handle it and this was the guy.

We drove about 30 minutes to get to his place. Once we got there we sat in his living room and got to know each other. We finally decided it was time and moved to the bedroom.

We undressed my girlfriend and laid her down and he began to go down on her. I took off my pants and shoved my cock into her mouth. He was making her cum several times and each time I made her gag on my cock. He looks up at me and says "do you want her first"? Of course I'll fuck her first before this massive cock destroys her.

I flip her over and start to fuck her as she sucks his cock. This is where is starts to go wrong. The guy can't get it up. I'm like what the fuck dude but whatever I'm still getting some. I finally cum after about 30 min and he's still not hard.

He is sitting on the side of the bed beating the shit out of his Dick and nothing is happening. We sat there for maybe and hour and he never got hard once. So we got dressed and left.

This was our worst experience yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49