My first Nsfw model vectorisation with Photoshop CC

in #nsfw6 years ago

I meet @eroticart on steem it Charles illustration doing very good work here ! keep an eye ;)
The artwork of this guy inspire me and ! Try do do my first artwork.
i was looking some pictures of @marysweet a very nice and hot #nsfwmodel :)
and i picture of her booty inspire me after 6 Hours on #Photoshop i made this ...
Give me your feedback please i will try other work like that and perfect my self ... no more blablabla ...

step of creation

Using tools


some spliff and a mouse

Sort:  

Thats awesome man! I love the colors.. Try nlw to do a entirw body.. Its hard i know..
Upvoted

it was my first and the body is hard ;) the nex one will be entire body ;) thanks for feedback and upvote i am honored

Love it! Thanks for having me as your inspiration! 😙😁

I am so happy to have your feedback @marysweet :) you are one of my favorite #nsfwmodel

😍 I like it ! 🙌🏻💜

that make me so happy giving me good vibration do more :) 💜

Totally awesome and a super great and sexy job.

thank you a lot for your comment ;) your upvote big up ! that give me power to do more here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43