THE WORLD OF XPILLAR: NSFW;THE BEAUTY OF A WOMAN'S BODY.

in #nsfw3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210301-202030.png

THE BEAUTY OF A WOMAN'S BODY

"Bold and beautiful
The lines of her hips;so bountiful
The taste of her lips can quench a burning desire
And her story can forever inspire"

P.S: The artwork and short poetry are created by me @stephenpaul

Hi everyone!
This is my entry for the NSFW's THE BEAUTY OF A WOMAN'S BODY CONTEST by @theworldofxpillar and @axeman. And Thanks for always encouraging the growth and nurture of individual talents in the steemit community.

Anyways,Here is the original picture I sketched my artwork from. This whole work is inspired by the life of the rap popstar; Cardi B.

Screenshot_20210203-195630~2.png

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!
@stephanpaul

Sort:  

Good sketch bro. I wish you the best in your contest.
I think our would have posted it directly in the @worldofxpilar community for more views.
Here is the link to join
https://steempeak.com/c/hive-185836/created

Thanks for the heads-up!
But I can't seem to login on the platform. The keys are always rejected. Maybe I am doing something wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56