MY SEDUCTIVE PICTURE AND NAUGHTY SEX ESCAPEDE

in #nsfw7 years ago

All thanks to @illuminatus for bringing this contest.

image

I was just fresh out of secondary school, and it was just two months, every morning I take my younger ones to school that same school I passed out from, there was this guy that lives close to my house and each time I come back from dropping my siblings he calls and I do ignore him, but on this fateful day I decided to hear him out, we exchanged pleasantries.

He told me he was in year two in uni osun and I told him am just out of secondary school, I gave him my number and he promise to call often I said no problem.

A little truth about myself.

Am a shy girl with dirty mind, when am alone at times I do something naughty, I explore my body and satisfy my sexual urge.

How it started.

A week later we became close pals, he asked me out and I said yes, he walks me and my younger sisters to school, and we both walk back to my house before making his way back to his.

It was on a Friday morning when we had both seen, we started chatting on whatsapp and he said he wanted us to be raw this time around, I knew what exactly he meant but I pretended as if I don’t know so I let him take the lead, here are some screenshot of the chats.

image

image

image

image

The chat really got me in the mood that I had no choice than to send him my nudes.

This is the nudes picture I sent to him.

image

image

How it happened.

He called me after he told me he had cum and asked me if I was the only one at home, truly that day was his lucky day because my mom had gone to market and my dad was still on board, before I knew it there was a knock on my door I acted as if nothing happened, but I could see it all over his eyes that he came for a mission, a mission that I was also ready for, not to look cheap to him I gave him a church hug

I could see a different look on his face like he doesn’t want to waste time, I started to bore him with random talk, my guy could no longer hold it anymore then he said I love the pic you sent to me on whatsapp, I said okay, he pressed forward by saying can I see them live and direct,

I smiled and I walk to my room, as if it was a remote control he followed me instantly, and before I knew it he hug me from behind, I could feel his joystick in the middle of my butt so strong and firm, I sigh, and acted like it was nothing, still hugging from behind I walked him closely to my bed and this time around he went forward and held my breast like he was going to burst it, I felt a sharp pain but also enjoyed it, he turned me around and started saying sweet words, I knew it was because of what he wanted that his making my guy saying all this jargons.

He asked for my birthday month and day and said he is going to get me something nice on that day, but I knew all was fake because he wanted to fuck me, he started touching me softly and this time we were already on my bed, he was lying down and I was on top of him not laying my chest on him but my butt was directly placed on his dick, he reached out to my Virginia and started curly it and petting it softly and at the same time working on breast.

I couldn’t hold it anymore I moaned quietly and I think that gave him joy and he slightly pulled me on the bed and raised my skirt up, I assisted him by raising my back a little bit so he can pull my pant down, he said ‘wow’ i didn’t know what he saw but I think he just said that so I could feel angelic.

I didn’t know what he was going to do next but heavens knows I have be dying to get a head, It was like a dream come through when I felt his tongue on my clitoris, moisturizing it with his mouth drawing my pussy lips with his tongue sucking it with great satisfaction and at the same time using his finger to locate my hole, he started trusting his finger inside me and at this time i was in heaven.

This lasted for 15min, and when i need this dick I personally reach out to his dick and gave it a soft kiss he placed it back closely to my mouth and i knew what he wanted, I took it deep in my throat and for the first time I heard a guy moan, I did it again and I made sure he enjoyed it, he went back to my pussy and this time he placed me closely to the edge of the bed and he spread my leg and he used his dick to play around my juicy wet cunt I have never felt like this before in my life, he used is dick to search for my hole and when he found it he trusted in.

He started slowly and gradually became fasted, he never seem like he was going to stop but I had to bring it to his notice that my mom will soon be back, on saying this he went faster like never before and in not less than 2min I felt my pussy was going to tear, he was a pro cause he knew exactly when he was going to cum and he removed his dick and cum all over my stomach.

He felt relieved and I also enjoy it, I sharply rushed to my bathroom to wash my body and he already made his way to the living room, I felt my pussy with the back of my palm and it was warm, I searched for a new pant and got dressed and hurried to meet him in the living room, it was already past 2pm, so he left.

That was how I had the best sex of my life and ever since then we have been having casual sex.

I believe this is a matured contest and no under age. Everything that is seen here should please remain here no screenshot should be taking and no picture should be saved.

Thanks for taking your time to go through this.

Sort:  

This is damn fuckin awesome 😍😍😍.. I love this

UPVOTED

@gprince ✍️

😴😴😴😴..... Just doubted this!

Damn...💆💆💆👏 Zizy damn this lady gave you a run for ya money, based on the pictures tho, yet to read the entry.. Damn my head is aching and i need some massage,💆💆💆 off i go...

Its soo unfortunate this post was flagged....i think its the best entry so far tho

and i finally made it to the post!
and its unfortunate that its flagged already
nice writing and photography

so this was the best gift you talked about in the ndjt contest....

And I finally read this

But it has been flagged
The pictures tho.... eel

But the story is cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37