When I see beautiful flowers I think NUDE PHOTOSHOOT! :P

in #nsfw7 years ago

The title says it all. That's just what I am like now. Beautiful flowers, and places, usually makes me think about different photo ideas. Usually incorporating my own body.

I'm big on bodypositivity right now, and it's really therapeutic for me to use my own body in photo art. I used to hate it so much I do anything I can to find beauty in it now.

These old-fashioned pink roses stood out to me in the store today. I figured they'd go great together with my skin and my stretchmarks. It was a tough shoot, I really needed my assistant, but I did what I could with my remote.

I hope you like them and upvote :)

rosebush2_logo.jpgrosebush1_lighter.jpgrosebush3_logo.jpgrosebush4_logo.jpgrosebush5_logo.jpgrosebush8_logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47