How to make Gif from video and optimize. Step by step tutorial from me + sexy cumshot

in #nsfw5 years ago

ezgif.com-optimize (2).gif

Hello. Here I will talk about how I make a gif from a video.
For this we will use the service: https://ezgif.com

How to make gif from video step by step:

1) Convert video

Convert video from the program in which you work. I work at Premier. I click CTRL+M. Here I choose the sites that I need for gifs and press Export.

2) Go to the this link: https://ezgif.com/video-to-gif. And upload video.

3) Set frame rate

Increase the frame rate. The default is 10 frames per second, but this is not enough. You need at least 20.
And press Convert Gif!

4) Optimize Gif.

My GIF is too heavy 51.17MiB. I need to optimize this.
First, let's crop the excess. Select the crop function.


Select area and take crop button.


Now select the optimization function and play with the settings.

I set 110.

During optimization, I still had to use the cut function. I slightly reduced the duration of the gif.

5) Save GIF!

Enjoy!

ezgif.com-optimize (2).gif

The smaller the size of the GIF in pixels and the smaller the GIF in time - the easier it is for the site.

It’s best to make GIFs for 10 seconds maximum.

Love each other more often. Your @soft-touch.

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏 for sharing an easy tutorial with the community.
Have a great day !

Premier should be able to export to gif. I use kdenlive, and I can do it right from within the app. I just choose that as the file type to render as.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, Premier saves GIFs, but he saves each frame individually.
That is, I have many pictures instead of a single file ... And there is no compression.
Therefore, I use this method...

Congratulations @soft-touch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59