Hello Steemit! Im SMGShin, if you like yaoi (NSFW) drawing you can come see some hot stuff I made :D

in #nsfw6 years ago

sweet asssssss.jpg

yes you see that riiiight :D

I'm Shin, and I like drawing so much. Lately I have been trying to narrow my niche so I will be much more focused on fine art. In daily life I practice traditional art but doing things digitally is so much faster.

This blog will mostly be filled with yaoi stuff. But once a time I will blog about stuff related to art, or some tutorial i find useful and i can share to everyone about it :) because art world is so big and interesting that I can't take my mind off of it ahaha.

Anyway, my profile picture is my real face, I hope it's okay :) looking forward to share art with everyone on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84