(21F) My best friend fingered me because I was sad my bf didn’t want to fuck us

in #nsfwlast year

Last night my best friend and I were drinking, and drinking quite a bit lol. I’m always horny but I’m even worse when I’m drunk and so is she. We decided we were going to take our shirts off and go into the living room where my bf was playing games and stand with out titties out on either side of him.

I know this is crazy but, he wasn’t phased. He said “I’m not really in the mood right now.” Of course, I’m never going to make him do anything he doesn’t want to do ever but I was disappointed I won’t lie!!!

My friend and I came back into the bedroom and we started drunkenly comparing boobs. (Which we found out look quite similar actually) We started taking pictures and teasing our guy friends with our tits up against each other and kissing or sticking out tongues out just so we could get videos of guys moaning and cumming for us.

Eventually, we decided what if we started the sex and see if the sounds make my bf curious! So we started sucking on each others lips, nipples, and eventually pussies until we realized he really wasn’t going to come fuck us. Sigh.

Sooooo my friend said, “Fine! I’ll do you then.” And stuck 2 fingers right inside of me!! I’m still drunk of course and thought it was the funniest thing ever but I wasn’t going to tell her to stop.

We ended up realizing we want to invest in a strap-on for next time. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73