Agent Provocateur serving Poison Ivy

in #nsfw7 years ago

bcb8d9ea-e45a-43c5-8124-9139e7ddb9a7.jpeg


selfie shot of the lingerie from yesterday's shoot :) I love how the green pops off my skin tone. excited to see the final images 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@siren Love the green ivy thing ya got going on gotta say not seen an ivy as hot as you . every boy loves a bit of dc comics xx

I am also excited to see the final images 🔥

Dang girl! Hope you post the photographers shots when you get them :) D

@condra the girls hottt she a friend of yours ?

@condra I definitely will 💝

@vikisecrets yayyyyy 😊💜

😍 pro tip: you can reply to each comment directly, each comment has its own reply button below the comment, try it out ;)

Holy....wow. Where did you buy it? Price?

@artwatch agent provocateur, can't remember how much exactly but a fee hundred :)

And here there is a touch of Poison Ivy with all this green ^^ What? me, obsessed with Batman? no no no

@herverisson hehehe don't worry I feel you, I'm a little obsessed too hehe x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58