My Entry to the Actifit Plank Competition

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)


Thought I’d give this challenge a go as I try and plank every night for about a minute. I tried to hold it for longer and managed about 2 minutes. I know it no where near a winner but at least I tried.

Thanks for looking
Happy watching

Proud to be part of @runningproject and @isotonic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@shazza don't forget to put the tag #actifit there ! and remove the #nsfw

Thanks @toofasteddie I had problems uploading the video so left it running over night. I can’t seem to delete the nsfw tag? I don’t even know what it is?

I loved this. One of my favorite entries in terms of personality, but first place for best music! I danced through all that smiling. Thank you for that. A wonderful effort! ❤️

Thank you, I thought the video was boring just silent so I thought I’d liven it up 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34