You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Vampi (1 pics)

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

He is one of my Heroes, I adore his work!.

Anyway, I had to check where he is active now since Yahoo changed 'adult' rules. Good call, group on yahoo is closed, but you can find him here:

https://www.deviantart.com/therealzimmerman

As always, his work is completely free once he publishes it online. Auctions for new works are held on Naughtybids.com site.

Sort:  

Oh man, i also did some research and found out that Julius Zimmerman passed away last November :(
Post says he had terminal cancer. May he rest in peace.

I found something similar, but I could not be sure it is the same Julius... sadly if this is the one... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85