You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #20 - WINNERS ANNOUCEMENT

in #nsfw6 years ago

Ohhhh my.... thank you so much. I am so honoured that I got the second place. With so many amazing entries I honestly thought I didn't stand a chance even if I love my photo. Thank You so much. And keep up with the amazing work spreading art out here ❤ once again... such an honour.

Sort:  

Those crazy colors made the trick :) It just looks different, eh eh

Ohhh on top of being super happy for getting the second place this comment made my day even better. Because usually i have a "different" point of view that I k ow a lot of people don't understand or appreciate and the fact that to You was the point that made You choose this made me even happier. THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60