Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Someone did not like your article. Why don't you return the favor and downvote also an article of this user? 0.001 SBD for a downvote, 0.002 SBD for an anonymous one.

This anonymous comment was delivered by drowningwhale
Downvotes, comments, messages and transfers, all anonymous!

What a dumb ass service you are running.

I didn't like your retarded post so I flagged it myself. I don't need to pay someone to do it for me like the cowards do that pay you.

Remove your stupid flag or I will flag ever post and comment of yours.

Remove your flag or I will flag every post and comment you make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98