My erotic fantasy in cinema

in #nsfw7 years ago

Hubby and I have had fun in the cinema I've given him a hand job and he's fingered me. We've also taken a few naughty photos. However, this is what I'd really like to do preferably with a stranger.

It's early afternoon - you are already waiting at the cinema when I arrive. Coming in from the light, the cinema is light. We look around there are maybe 30 people there. You pull me into an empty row conveniently right at the back in the corner.

After sitting through the trailers and commercials, the lights begin to dim. I casually lift my hand and place it on Your thigh. Slowly I brush my fingertips over the inside of your leg until I reach the bulge in your trousers. I place my finger on it and begin to draw circles lightly. I can feel your cock throb under my touch.

After a few minutes of being gentle I places my whole hand over your bulge and squeezes it as hard as I can. You moan.

A man sitting two rows in front of us looks back and puts his finger to his lips. Once he turns back I unzip your trousers and push my hand in. You lean back as my delicate fingers hold your bare hard cock and pull it out from your trousers. It's hard and standing erect.

I lean over the arm rest and take your whole cock into my mouth. You grab a handful of my hair and push my head up and down. I moan each time it hits the back of my throat. I know your close now but it's to soon babe. I sit back in my seat.

I'm wearing a skirt and blouse. I slowly slide my hands up inside my skirt and pull my panties down. I hand them to you as I very slowly I slip out of my seat and mount your hard cock. I kiss you deeply to stop my moans drawing attention to us.

You grab my hips with your hands and I begin to ride you back and forth. After a few minutes I start to slow down. You lift me off you and turn me around.

I'm leaning over the seat in front of you. You push up my skirt up and spread my legs. You plunge your hard cock deep into my pussy your pushing into me hard. The man in front turns around at looks at me just as I orgasm. I bite my lip but knowing he's watching you fuck me makes me so wet I squirt all over your cock.

I want you to cum babe - more people are Looking now. You pull out your cock out and turn me around. Pushing me to my knees in front of you. Your cock is coated with my juices and I willingly take it into my mouth.

You fuck my mouth hard forcing yourself into my throat. Suddenly you cum pumping hot cum into my mouth. As you finish you pull out of my mouth but wait. I know what I have to do. I lick your cock clean before you put it back into your trousers.

As I look up my eye is caught by something the man from the two rows down is stood in the aisle cock in his hand ------- what happens next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49